EN

Sodrugestvo in Russia is a fast-growing agro-industrial company. We have all that is required for success – the qualities that make it possible for us to supply animal and vegetable proteins compliant with top quality standards to fast-developing global markets.

The Company focuses on soybean and rapeseed processing, wide-range of logistics operations, purchasing of grains and oilseeds, as well as distribution of products to the end consumer.

Modern and developed logistical infrastructure ensures that products are delivered on any day to any part of the world’s largest country, Russia. These factors are behind the steady and smooth growth of the Company.

Sodrugestvo Group

Download.PDF

Our history

Originally, the business focused on sales of fodder ingredients, but over the years has acquired the features of a global agro-industrial holding with a yearly turnover billions of dollars.

Key events and dates for Sodrugestvo:

1994
Sodrugestvo is established
2000
Rybflotprom is established, which in 2001 was used as a basis to build a plant to manufacture protein/vitamin/mineral additives and protein concentrates, which had subsequently taken 50% of the market of this product in the Russian Federation.
2004—2007 г.г.
Construction of Sodrugestvo-Soy, a major investment project in the Kaliningrad Region.
2005 г.
Sales of Rybflotprom to Provimi International Holding Company, one of the world’s leaders in production of premixes, protein/vitamin/mineral additives and animal feed compounds. According to the terms of transaction, Sodrugestvo shall become the strategic supplier of raw materials and components for production of premixes and feed compounds for the companies that are part of the Provimi Group in CIS during the next five years.
April 2007
Receipt of the first batch of soy meal at the marine terminal of Sodrugestvo-Soy in the Kaliningrad Region. Launching of the terminal for receiving and transshipment of bulk cargoes.
October 2007
Launches the oil extraction plant in the Kaliningrad Region.
May 2008
First transshipment of oil at the Sodrugestvo-Soy terminal in the Kaliningrad Region.
July 2008
Launches food-grade white flake production complex.
September 2008
First transshipment of hard oil at the Sodrugestvo-Soy terminal in the Kaliningrad Region.
December 2008
Begins production at the second oil extraction plant owned by the Sodrugestvo-Soy.
March 2009
Begins production of fat-free soy flour.
June 2009
Begins production of lecithin.
2011-2013
Expansion of the port facilities of the Group’s Processing and Logistics Complex in Svetly, Kaliningrad Region. Additional dredging operations were performed in the basin of the Sea canal at the area of 414,000 m2, an extra land plot was built up with the area of 131,000 m2, new berth walls were constructed with the quayage total length of 2073 m, a railway terminal was built with the throughput of 5 million TPY, and warehouses for storage of 160,000 tons of grains, 184,000 tons of dry bulk cargos, and 30,000 tons of vegetable oils
July 2012
Professional and socially beneficial activities of Sodrugestvo received a high appraisal from the President of Russia Vladimir Putin, who expressed his appreciation to our team for the great contribution to development of the country’s agroindustrial complex and significant achievements in the industry
July 2013
Launching of the 3rd crushing plant (registered as a separate legal entity Agroprodukt) with the processing capacity of 5000 TPD of soybeans. The plant of such class is unique not just for Russia, but for Europe as well
May 2014
Start of production of Soy Protein Concentrate (SPC) at the new SPC plant in the Kaliningrad Region, with processing capacity of 200 TPD of White Flakes and total output of 48,000 TPY. The SPC Plant is the first plant in Russia manufacturing a valuable protein product used in multiple applications, from foodstuff industry to animal, poultry, and fish feeding and breeding processes
2014
Russia’s Chamber of Commerce and Industry awards Sodrugestvo-Soy with the highest National prize, Gold Mercury, as the 2013 Best Russian Exporting Company in the consumer goods sector
February 2015
Sodrugestvo Group is entered in the list of systemically important institutions approved by the minutes of the session of the Governmental Commission for Economic Development and Integration No. 1 as of 5 February 2015
November 2016
Sodrugestvo Group is awarded with the 2016 Quality (Management) Prize of the Russian Federation Government by the Russian Government’s Decree No. 1190 as of 15.11.2016 for considerable achievements in the sphere of quality of products and services, maintenance of their safety, and for introduction of highly-efficient quality management methods
May 2018
At the venue of the 2018 St. Petersburg International Economic Forum there was signed a Cooperation Agreement between Management Company Sodrugestvo, Government of the Kaliningrad Region, and Gazprombank for purposes of implementation of the investment project of Sodrugestvo-Protein for construction of a Protein Concentrates Production Plant in Svetly, Kaliningrad Region, with the capacity exceeding 160 thousand TPY of raw materials. The value of this export-oriented project is assessed as RUB 4.5 billion, it implies creation of about 130 new workplaces
June 2019
Management Company SODRUGESTVO wins the federal stage of the Russian National Awards established by the Russian Government in the sphere of international cooperation and exports, “Exporter of the Year”, in nomination “New Geography” in the category “Large Business”
June 2019
At the venue of the 2019 St. Petersburg International Economic Forum there was signed a Cooperation Agreement between Management Company Sodrugestvo, Government of the Kursk Region, and Rosselkhozbank for purposes of implementation of the investment project of Kurskagroterminal that involves construction in the Kursk Region of an oilseed crushing plant with the total capacity exceeding 1 million TPY. The value of the project is assessed as RUB 20 billion; it implies creation of about 450 new workplaces
August 2019
In the Kastorensky District of the Kursk Region there was held an official ceremony of laying the first stone to the foundation of the future crushing plant with the capacity exceeding 1 million TPY, attended by the acting Governor of the Kursk Region Roman Starovoyt, Deputy Minister of Agriculture of Russia Oksana Lut, Deputy Chairman of the Board of Rosselkhozbank Denis Konstantinov

RU

ГК «Содружество» в России – быстроразвивающаяся агропромышленная компания. У нас есть все качества, необходимые для успеха – они позволяют нам выводить на быстроразвивающиеся рынки животные и растительные протеины, соответствующие самым высоким стандартам качества.

Деятельность компании сконцентрирована на переработке соевых бобов и рапса, предоставлении широкого спектра логистических услуг, закупке зерновых и масличных культур, дистрибуции продукции до конечного потребителя.

Современная и развитая логистическая инфраструктура обеспечивает поставки продукции в любой день, в любой регион самой большой страны на земле. Эти факторы определяют стабильный и органичный рост компании.

Буклет ГК "Содружество"

Скачать.PDF

Наша История

Деятельность, изначально ориентированная на продажу кормовых ингредиентов, за годы своего развития приобрела черты глобального агропромышленного холдинга с годовым оборотом в миллиарды долларов.

Ключевые события и даты для Группы компаний «Содружество»:
1994 г.
Основание Группы компаний «Содружество»
2000 г.
Учреждена компания ООО «Рыбфлотпром», на базе которой в 2001г. построен завод по производству белково- витаминно-минеральных добавок и белковых концентратов, занявший в последствии более 50% рынка данной продукции в Российской Федерации.
2004—2007 г.г.
Реализация крупнейшего инвестиционного проекта - ЗАО «Содружество-Соя» в Калининградской области.
2005 г.
Продажа завода ООО «Рыбфлотпром» международному холдингу Provimi, одному из мировых лидеров по производству премиксов, БВМД и комбикормов для животных. По условиям сделки, Группа «Содружество» становится стратегическим поставщиком сырья и компонентов для производства премиксов и комбикормов компаниям Группы Provimi на территории СНГ в течение 5 лет.
Апрель 2007 г.
Первый приём судовой партии соевого шрота на морском терминале ЗАО «Содружество-Соя» в Калининградской области. Начало работы терминала по приёмке и перевалке сыпучих грузов.
Октябрь 2007 г.
Запуск первого маслоэкстракционного завода в Калининградской области.
Май 2008 г.
Первая перевалка масла на терминале ЗАО «Содружество-Соя» в Калининградской области.
Июль 2008 г.
Пуск комплекса по производству пищевого белого лепестка.
Сентябрь 2008 г.
Первая перевалка тугоплавкого масла на терминале ЗАО «Содружество-Соя» в Калининградской области.
Декабрь 2008 г.
Начало выпуска продукции на втором маслоэкстракционном заводе ЗАО «Содружество-Соя».
Март 2009 г.
Начало выпуска обезжиренной соевой муки.
Июнь 2009 г.
Начало выпуска лецитина.
2011-2013 г.г.
Расширение портовых мощностей производственно-логистического комплекса ГК «Содружество» в городе Светлом Калининградской области. Проведены дополнительные дноуглубительные работы в акватории морского канала на площади 414 000 м2, намыт дополнительный земельный участок площадью 131 000 м2, сооружены новые причальные стенки с общим причальным фронтом 2073 м, построен железнодорожный терминал с пропускной способностью 5 млн. тонн ежегодно и складские помещения для хранения 160 000 тонн зерна, 184 000 тонн сухих крупногабаритных грузов и 30 000 тонн растительных масел.
Июль 2012 г.
Высокую оценку профессиональной и общественно-полезной деятельности ГК «Содружество» дал Президент Российской Федерации В.В. Путин, объявив коллективу благодарность за большой вклад в развитие агропромышленного комплекса страны и достигнутые трудовые успехи.
Июль 2013 г.
Пущен в эксплуатацию третий маслоэкстракционный завод (оформлен как юридическое лицо – АО «Агропродукт») с возможностью переработки 5 000 тонн соевых бобов в день. Завод подобного класса является уникальным не только для Российской Федерации, но и для Европы.
Май 2014 г.
Начало выпуска концентрата соевого белка (SPC) на новом заводе по его производству в Калининградской области с объёмом переработки 200 тонн белого лепестка в сутки и общим объёмом выпуска SPC 48 000 тонн в год. Завод SPC стал первым в России, производящим ценный белковый продукт, имеющий огромный спектр применения как в пищевой промышленности, так и в процессах кормления и выращивания животных, птицы и рыбы.
2014 г.
Торгово-промышленная палата Российской Федерации наградила ЗАО «Содружество-Соя» высшей Национальной премией «Золотой Меркурий» как лучшее по итогам 2013 года российское предприятие-экспортер в сфере потребительской продукции.
Февраль 2015 г.
ГК «Содружество» внесена в перечень системообразующих организаций, утвержденный протоколом заседания Правительственной комиссии по экономическому развитию и интеграции от 5 февраля 2015 г. за № 1.
Ноябрь 2016 г.
Постановлением Правительства Российской Федерации от 15.11.2016 г. № 1190 ГК «Содружество» за достижение значительных результатов в области качества продукции и услуг, обеспечение их безопасности, а также за внедрение высокоэффективных методов менеджмента качества присуждена премия Правительства Российской Федерации 2016 года в области качества (менеджмента).
Май 2018 г.
На площадке «Петербургского международного экономического форума 2018» подписано соглашение о сотрудничестве между ООО УК «Содружество», Правительством Калининградской области и «Газпромбанк» (АО) в целях реализации инвестиционного проекта ООО «Содружество-Протеин» о строительстве в городе Светлом Калининградской области завода по производству белковых концентратов, мощностью свыше 160 тыс. тонн в год по сырью. Стоимость экспортноориентированного проекта оценивается в 4,5 млрд рублей, предполагается создание порядка 130 новых рабочих мест.
Июнь 2019 г.
ООО Управляющая компания «Содружество» стала победителем федерального этапа учрежденной Правительством Российской Федерации Всероссийской премии в области международной кооперации и экспорта «Экспортер года» в номинации «Новая география» в категории «Крупный бизнес».
Июнь 2019 г.
На площадке «Петербургского международного экономического форума 2019» подписано соглашение о сотрудничестве между ООО УК «Содружество», Правительством Курской области и АО «Россельхозбанк» в целях реализации инвестиционного проекта ООО «Курскагротерминал», который  предусматривает строительство в Курской области завода по переработке масличных культур общей мощностью свыше 1 млн тонн в год. Стоимость проекта оценивается в 20 млрд рублей, предполагается создание порядка 450 новых рабочих мест.
Август 2019 г.
В Касторенском районе Курской области состоялась церемония торжественной закладки первого камня в основание будущего маслоэкстракционного завода мощностью свыше 1 млн. тонн в год при участии врио губернатора Курской области Романа Старовойта, заместителя министра сельского хозяйства РФ Оксаны Лут, заместителя председателя правления АО «Россельхозбанк» Дениса Константинова.